2025 CHURCH OFFICERS LIST

Church Council:

Chairperson of Church Council- John Wagnon

Vice Chairperson of Church Council- Chase Watson

Children/ Youth Chairpersons- Angela Holliday and Jennifer Tomberlin

Evangelism and Missions Ministries Chairperson-Zenda Rushing

Endowment Fund Committee Representative- Jim Crawford

Finance Committee Chairperson-Scott Eddins

Lay Leader- Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference- Zenda Rushing

Older Adult Ministries Chairperson- Zenda Rushing & Gini Eddins

Recording Secretary - Susan Marsh

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson-Jimmie Williamson

Stewardship Ministries Chairperson-Rhett Butler

Sunday School Superintendent- Nancy Wagnon, Norma Cobb, Jean McLean and Gini Eddins

Treasurer – Angela Holliday

Trustees Committee Chairperson - Jerry Tucker

United Methodist Men President- Eric Dusa

Women of Faith President - Lib Norton

Worship Ministries Chairperson - Norma Cobb

Annual Conference:

Lay Member to Annual Conference- Zenda Rushing

Finance Committee:

Chairperson - Scott Eddins

Church Council Chair - John Wagnon

Endowment Fund Committee Representative – Jim Crawford

Financial Secretary- Keith Smith

Lay Leader – Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference - Zenda Rushing

Memorials Committee Chairperson - John Wagnon

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson – Jimmie Williamson

Stewardship Committee Chairperson - Rhett Butler

Treasurer - Angela Holliday

Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS:

Chairperson – Rev. Keith Stewart Vice Chairperson – Elect Lay Leader – Joey Mills

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Ray CrousePat BarhamTrina MillsPenny QuickDawn LeachCindy SandersonDoug MarshMichelle RohdeHenrietta Kollitz

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jimmie Williamson Lay Leader -Joey Mills Lay Member to Annual Conference- Zenda Rushing

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Ray CrouseThomas SamuelDawn LeachCindy SandersonJed ReidSue SkipperJimmie WilliamsonBetty HurstSammy Quick

TRUSTEES COMMITTEE:

Chairperson - Jerry Tucker

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Betty HurstMary CrouseEric DusaDavid McLeanDavid RohdeJackson Rushing

Greg Sanderson Doug Carabo Jerry Tucker

COMMITTEE on ARCHIVES AND HISTORY:

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Pal MooreGailya WilsonMarianne Crawford

CHILDREN/ YOUTH Chairperson

Chairperson – Angela Holliday

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Scott EddinsErika KollitizKelly DusaChristy RuffnerJennifer TomberlinCholes ReidLesley Jean WatsonNancy WagnonJean McLean

DISASTER RESPONSE COMMITTEE:

Disaster Response Coordinator – Jackson Rushing Finance Committee Chairperson – Scott Eddins Trustees Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

Special Events:

Zenda Rushing

ENDOWMENT FUND COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jim Crawford
Church Council Vice Chairperson – John Wagnon
Finance Committee Chairperson – Scott Eddins
Missions Ministries Chairperson - Zenda Rushing
Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker
Member at Large – Rhett Butler

EPWORTH CHILDREN'S HOME REPRESENTATIVE:

Norma Cobb

MISSION AND EVANGELISM MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Zenda Rushing

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Shannon JohnsonJudy DixonBonnie CundiffJean McLeanMartha StarlingTrina MillsKim WilliamsonJulia TuckerGini Eddins

MCARN COMMUNITY MINISTRY BOARD:

Julia Tucker

MEMORIALS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson- John Wagnon

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Mary CrouseGini EddinsDawn LeachScott EddinsDebbie ElmoreShannon JohnsonShari StubbsSally SmithKelly Dusa

NURSERY COORDINATOR:

Michelle Rohde

PARSONAGE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Gailya Wilson

<u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u> <u>Class of 2027</u>

Ray Crouse Gloria Williams Jerry Tucker
Lynn Tweed Dawn Leach Gailya Wilson
Nancy Wagnon Jap Roddy Trina Mills

STEWARDSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Rhett Butler

Finance Committee Chairperson – Scott Eddins

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Amanda CaraboJim CrawfordVincent PrevatteShari StubbsRon CundiffPal Moore

Shari Stubbs Ron Cundiff Pal Moore Sammy Quick Jeff Johnson David McLean

WORSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Norma Cobb

Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Michelle RohdeJean AssefMarianne CrawfordGloria WilliamsPat BarhamCindy SandersonPenny QuickNancy WagnonNorma Cobb

SOUND GROUP:

Jackson Rushing Scott Eddins Chase Watson Jed Reid

COMMUNICATIONS MINISTRIES:

Facebook – Shelby Nolan Website – John Wagnon Youth Social Media Moderator – Bryson Hunter