2024 CHURCH OFFICERS LIST

Church Council:

Chairperson of Church Council- John Wagnon

Vice Chairperson of Church Council- Chase Watson

Child Development Ministries Chairperson- Patty Fisher

Children/ Youth Chairpersons- Angela Holliday and Christy Ruffner

Evangelism and Missions Ministries Chairperson- Zenda Rushing

Endowment Fund Committee Representative- Jim Crawford

Finance Committee Chairperson- Pam Baker

Lay Leader- Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference- Patty Fisher

Older Adult Ministries Chairperson- Renie Seel

Recording Secretary - Susan Marsh

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson-Jenny Keefe

Stewardship Ministries Chairperson- Rhett Butler

Sunday School Superintendent-Jenny Keefe

Treasurer – Angela Holiday

Trustees Committee Chairperson - Jerry Tucker

United Methodist Men President- Greg Sanderson

Women of Faith President - Lib Norton

Worship Ministries Chairperson – Norma Cobb

Annual Conference:

Lay Member to Annual Conference- Patty Fisher

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference – Ruth Ann Jones

Finance Committee:

Chairperson –Pam Baker

Church Council Chair - John Wagnon

Endowment Fund Committee Representative – Jim Crawford

Financial Secretary- Keith Smith

Lay Leader – Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference - Patty Fisher

Memorials Committee Chairperson - John Wagnon

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson – Jenny Keefe

Stewardship Committee Chairperson - Rhett Butler

Treasurer – Angela Holiday

Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS:

Chairperson – Rev. Keith Stewart

Vice Chairperson – Elect Lay Leader – Joey Mills

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Ray CrousePat BarhamRuth Ann JonesTodd BeckerDawn LeachKelly DusaDoug MarshMichelle RohdeAmanda Carabo

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jenny Keefe Lay Leader -Joey Mills Lay Member to Annual Conference- Patty Fisher

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Susan MarshRay CrouseDawn LeachJean McLeanPenny QuickJed ReidJenny KeefeJimmie WilliamsonBetty Hurst

Trustees Committee:

Chairperson - Jerry Tucker

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Susan MarshBetty HurstMary CrouseDavid McLeanPaul MilesThomas SamuelJackson RushingGreg SandersonDoug Carabo

COMMITTEE on ARCHIVES AND HISTORY:

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Marianne Crawford Pal Moore Holly Miles

CHILDREN/ YOUTH Chairperson

Chairperson – Angela Holliday Co- Chairperson – Christy Ruffner

Class of 2024	<u>Class of 2025</u>	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Allison Becker	Scott Eddins	Dallas Keefe
Ruth Ann Jones	Christy Ruffner	Erika Kollitz
Jean McLean	Lesley Jean Watson	Nancy Wagnon
Kelly Dusa		Gail Eubanks

DISASTER RESPONSE COMMITTEE:

Disaster Response Coordinator – Jackson Rushing Finance Committee Chairperson – Pam Baker Trustees Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

Special Events:

Jenny Keefe

ENDOWMENT FUND COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jim Crawford
Church Council Vice Chairperson – John Wagnon
Finance Committee Chairperson – Pam Baker
Missions Ministries Chairperson - Zenda Rushing
Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker
Member at Large – Rhett Butler

EPWORTH CHILDREN'S HOME REPRESENTATIVE:

Jenny Keefe

MISSION AND EVANGELISM MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Zenda Rushing

Class of 2024	Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>
Bonnie Cundiff	Shannon Johnson	Judy Dixon

Joe Stanton Martha Starling
Kim Williamson Julia Tucker
Amy Lewis

MCARN COMMUNITY MINISTRY BOARD:

Julia Tucker

Trina Mills

MEMORIALS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson- John Wagnon

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026

Betty HurstMary CrouseTodd BeckerDoug CaraboScott EddinsDebbie ElmoreJean AssefShari StubbsSally Smith

NURSERY COORDINATOR:

Michelle Rohde

PARSONAGE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Gailya Wilson

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Betty HurstRay CrouseGloria WilliamsPenny QuickLynn TweedDawn LeachGailya WilsonNancy WagnonJap Roddy

CHILD DEVELOPMENT MINISTRY:

Chairperson – Patty Fisher

<u>Class of 2024</u> <u>Class of 2025</u> <u>Class of 2026</u>

Cindy Sanderson Jeff Kollitz Lesley Jean Watson
Trina Mills Choles Reid Courtney Eubanks

Patty Fisher Jackson Rushing Pam Baker

Henrietta Kollitz

STEWARDSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Rhett Butler

Finance Committee Chairperson – Pam Baker

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Vincent PrevatteJoe StantonJim CrawfordPal MooreShari StubbsRon CundiffDavid McLeanSammy QuickJeff Johnson

WORSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Norma Cobb

Class of 2024Class of 2025Class of 2026Marianne CrawfordMichelle RohdeJean AssefPaul MilesBecky SidesPat BarhamNancy WagnonPenny QuickRenie Seel

COMMUNICATIONS MINISTRIES:

Facebook – Shelby Nolan Website – John Wagnon

Youth Social Media Moderator – Bryson Hunter