2023 CHURCH OFFICERS LIST

CHURCH COUNCIL:

Chairperson of Church Council - John Wagnon

Vice Chairperson of Church Council - Chase Watson

Child Development Ministries Chairperson – Patty Fisher

Children/Youth and Special Events Chairpersons - Angela Holliday and Christy Ruffner

Evangelism and Missions Ministries Chairperson – Zenda Rushing

Endowment Fund Committee Representative - Jim Crawford

Finance Committee Chairperson - Pam Baker

Lay Leader - Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference – Jenny Keefe

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference - Patty Fisher

Older Adult Ministries Chairperson – Renie Seel

Recording Secretary - Susan Marsh

Scouting Ministries Representative - Jed Reid

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson – Jenny Keefe

Stewardship Ministries Chairperson – Rhett Butler

Sunday School Superintendent - Jenny Keefe

Treasurer – Angela Holiday

Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

United Methodist Men President – Greg Sanderson

United Methodist Women President – Lib Norton

Worship Ministries Chairperson - Norma Cobb

FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson - Pam Baker

Church Council Chair - John Wagnon

Endowment Fund Committee Representative - Jim Crawford

Financial Secretary - Keith Smith

Lay Leader - Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference – Jenny Keefe

Memorials Committee Chairperson - John Wagnon

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson – Jenny Keefe

Stewardship Committee Chairperson - Rhett Butler

Treasurer – Angela Holiday

Trustees Committee Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS:

Chairperson - Rev. Debra Armstrong Vice Chairperson – Lay Leader - Joey Mills

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Kelly Dusa Ray Crouse Pat Barham
Ruth Ann Jones Todd Becker Doug Marsh Pat Barham
Michelle Rohde

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jenny Keefe Lay Leader - Joey Mills

Lay Member to Annual Conference – Jenny Keefe

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Cindy Sanderson Susan Marsh Ray Crouse Chase Watson Jean Mc Lean Penny Quick

Jenny Keefe Jimmie Williamson

TRUSTEES COMMITTEE:

Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Jed ReidSusan MarshBetty HurstJap RoddyDavid McLeanPaul MilesSally SmithJackson RushingGreg Sanderson

COMMITTEE ON ARCHIVES AND HISTORY:

Chairperson – Marianne Crawford

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class 2025

Julia Tucker Marianne Crawford

CHILDREN/YOUTH AND SPECIAL EVENTS:

Chairperson – Angela Holliday Co-Chairperson – Christy Rufner

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Nancy WagnonAllison BeckerScott EddinsVincent PrevatteRuth Ann JonesChristy RuffnerJulia TuckerJean McLeanLeslie Jean Watson

Kelly Dusa

EPWORTH REPRESENTATIVE

Jenny Keefe

DISASTER RESPONSE COMMITTEE:

Disaster Response Coordinator – Jackson Rushing Finance Committee Chairperson - Pam Baker Trustees Chairperson – Jerry Tucker

ENDOWMENT FUND COMMITTEE:

Chairperson - Jim Crawford Church Council Vice Chairperson - John Wagnon Finance Committee Chairperson - Pam Baker Missions Ministries Chairperson - Zenda Rushing Trustees Committee Chairperson - Jerry Tucker Member at Large - Rhett Butler

EPWORTH CHILDREN'S HOME REPRESENTATIVE:

Jenny Keefe

MISSION AND EVANGELISM MINISTRIES:

Chairperson - Zenda Rushing

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Gini Eddins Bonnie Cundiff Shannon Johnson
Dallas Keefe Trina Mills Joe Stanton
David Rohde Kim Williamson

MCARN COMMUNITY MINISTRY BOARD:

Julia Tucker

MEMORIALS & SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE:

Chairperson - John Wagnon

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Vincent PrevatteBetty HurstMary CrouseDebbie ElmoreDoug CaraboScott EddinsTodd BeckerJean AssefShari Stubbs

NURSERY COORDINATOR

Michelle Rohde

PARSONAGE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson - Gailya Wilson

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

JoAnne MorganBetty HurstRay CrouseKay SpearsPenny QuickLynn TweedPatricia TurnerGailya WilsonNancy Wagnon

CHILD DEVELOPMENT MINISTRY:

Chairperson – Patty Fisher Child Development Ministry Director –

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Leslie Jean WatsonCindy SandersonJeff KolitzEric DusaTrina MillsCholes ReidPam BakerPatty FisherJackson Rushing

STEWARDSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Rhett Butler

Finance Committee Chairperson - Pam Baker

Class of 2023 Class 2024 Class of 2025

Ronald Cundiff Vincent Prevatte Joe Stanton
Jimmy Williamson Pal Moore Shari Stubbs
Jeff Johnson David McLean Sammy Quick

WORSHIP MINISTRIES:

Chairperson – Norma Cobb

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

Jean AssefMarianne CrawfordMichelle RohdePat BarhamPaul MilesBecky SidesRenie SeelNancy WagnonPenny Quick

COMMUNICATIONS MINISTRIES:

Facebook – Angie Smith Website – John Wagnon

Youth Social Media Moderator - Bryson Hunter